Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'graphene_favicon' not found or invalid function name in /home/leytehig/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 429

Student Services



Ang Leytean

Editor-in Chief: Angel Patrice T. Añover Associate Editor: Pearlene Dawn G. Marzan Managing Editor: Camille Rose P. Centino News Senior Staffer: Alexis Mae M. Laurio Sports Senior Staffer: Mae Salve C. Bernadas Feature Senior Staffer: Xyleeh Stella Loise Q. Blanca Sci-Tech Senior Staffer: Leslie Agatha B. Egonio Copy Reading Senior Staffer: Lexie Zaire M. Benaso …

View page »



View page »

Tanghalang Leytean

Young Talented students of Leyte National High School are gathered in this organization to showcase their different ability in terms of dancing, singing, acting and even in visual arts. Tanghalang Leytean have been performing in different events not just in the school campus but also at other places. We are proud to tell you that …

View page »

Universal Math Club

UMC or the Universal Math Club is an organization in Leyte National High School which aims to provide a congenial environment that will help students to love mathematics. Vision Joy in learning and sharing knowledge about Mathematics Mission To provide supporting, stimulating and congenial environment that will nourish ever number with love towards mathematics through structurally …

View page »


United Nations Youth Organization of the Philippines UNYAP places school students, young professionals, and even other youth sectors at the center of the intrigue and excitement of international affairs in mock sessions of United Nations bodies expose them to world-class speakers on a myriad of a topic and provides social events to allow young people …

View page »

Youth for Environment in School Organization

  The YES-O is a school level organization in Leyte National High School that endeavours to support, promote and conduct projects that are beneficial to the environment.   SCHOOL LEVEL OFFICERS President: Valerie April Morden Vice President: Sophia Herbito Secretary: Ann Gabrielle Ron Treasurer: Fritz Adrian Gayas Auditors: Shara Serrano Bianca Borja Lexie Benaso P.I.O.: …

View page »