Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'graphene_favicon' not found or invalid function name in /home/leytehig/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 429

↑ Return to Student Services

Youth for Environment in School Organization


The YES-O is a school level organization in Leyte National High School that endeavours to support, promote and conduct projects that are beneficial to the environment.


President: Valerie April Morden

Vice President: Sophia Herbito

Secretary: Ann Gabrielle Ron

Treasurer: Fritz Adrian Gayas

Auditors: Shara Serrano
Bianca Borja
Lexie Benaso

P.I.O.: Kyla Advincula

Peace Officers: Jefferson Tambuson
Adrian Caminong

Business Managers: Arnold Catuday

Muse: Shienna Go

Escort: Matthew Montes

Grade 7 Representative: Christal Rambano
Grade 8 Representative: NiƱa Costelo
Grade 9 Representative: Jaeka Dico
Grade 10 Representative: Kyron Vince Delute